Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Maiden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Maiden

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Snow

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend…the ladies on the phone were very rude"

Stacie Sandall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fiercely fights for all her insured folks."

Kris Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding staff!"

Scott Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Linda as an agent for since she started with State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend that you check her out for all you insurance needs!"

Keith Forshey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office are always very pleasant and helpful. This office also does lots of community support!"

Corey Beatty

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The help I receive was fast and efficient. All questions were answered. Being able to communicate through text message was so beneficial, and removed a lot of stress."

Seth Woods

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anna is very responsive and works hard to take care of our insurance questions and needs."

Miranda Holliday

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agency to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Will go above and beyond for their customers! Highly recommend Linda Maiden State Farm!"

Beth Ray

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place and helpful"

Keri McCullough

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people!"

Chris Allen

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Linda for almost 20 years and we've never had anything less than A+ service from them."

Patrick Grossman

March 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome. Anna was very helpful and courteous which made handling our insurance issues enjoyable"