Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cherilyn Leth

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cherilyn Leth
"Unfriendly to say the least."

Kathleen Johnson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Johnson
"Linda Maiden and her team always exhaust every effort to find the most affordable coverage from State Farm’s options."

Natalie Schra

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Schra
"The ladies at the Linda Maiden State Farm are so sweet and always there to help. I have been with them about 2 years now and they know me by name when I call. The ladies are very fun to talk to, professional and always have everything ready for me. I am very happy with there service and kindness!"

Leonard Conter

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Conter
"Nicole was a huge help sending me digital cards so I could get my plates. Everyone in the office is willing to help and do a first rate job"

Dorothy Stevens

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Stevens
"The people are always helpful and friendly."

Brandon Anderson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Anderson
"I switched back to statefarm from another insurance company and can say that I am 100% satisfied with the customer service that this agency provided me with. I dealt with Anna who was very sweet and patient with myself and my 2 year old toddler. She answered all of my tedious questions and went out of her way to make sure my daughter and I felt comfortable in their offices. I am very satisfied with this agencies service!"

Mike Petersen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Petersen
"Great service Great what a bunch of great staff of joyful women!get things done....."

Daniel League

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel League
"They have great customer service always willing to help out where they can."

Russ Doyle

February 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Russ Doyle
"It was a very good experience. All workers were very helpful and took good care of me. I was satisfied with what we discussed."

James Zlomke

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Zlomke
"These ladies got my back whenever things go awry."

Brian Snow

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Snow
"Would not recommend…the ladies on the phone were very rude"

Stacie Sandall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Sandall
"Fiercely fights for all her insured folks."

Kris Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Winters
"Outstanding staff!"

Scott Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Winters
"I have had Linda as an agent for since she started with State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend that you check her out for all you insurance needs!"

Keith Forshey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Forshey
"The girls in the office are always very pleasant and helpful. This office also does lots of community support!"

Corey Beatty

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Beatty
"The help I receive was fast and efficient. All questions were answered. Being able to communicate through text message was so beneficial, and removed a lot of stress."

Seth Woods

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Woods
"Anna is very responsive and works hard to take care of our insurance questions and needs."

Miranda Holliday

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Holliday
"My favorite insurance agency to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Will go above and beyond for their customers! Highly recommend Linda Maiden State Farm!"

Beth Ray

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ray
"Very nice place and helpful"

Keri McCullough

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keri McCullough
"Very friendly people!"

Chris Allen

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Allen
"Been with Linda for almost 20 years and we've never had anything less than A+ service from them."

Patrick Grossman

March 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Grossman
"Awesome. Anna was very helpful and courteous which made handling our insurance issues enjoyable"