Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Webb

Christine Webb

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Webb
"Has always helped in making the correct decisions."
Profile photo of v martin

v martin

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by v martin
"Linda, Nicole, and Anna worked tirelessly to assist my mom during her move to Nebraska. Very professional and efficient, they have dealt with each issue with great patience and kindness. So grateful for their excellent help!"
Profile photo of Mark Carman

Mark Carman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carman
"Linda and her staff did a great job taking care of our insurance review."
Profile photo of George Matthews

George Matthews

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Matthews
"I have had prompt, great service with State Farm for most of my adult life!"
Profile photo of Cherilyn Leth

Cherilyn Leth

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cherilyn Leth
"Unfriendly to say the least."
Profile photo of Kathleen Johnson

Kathleen Johnson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Johnson
"Linda Maiden and her team always exhaust every effort to find the most affordable coverage from State Farm’s options."
Profile photo of Natalie Schra

Natalie Schra

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Schra
"The ladies at the Linda Maiden State Farm are so sweet and always there to help. I have been with them about 2 years now and they know me by name when I call. The ladies are very fun to talk to, professional and always have everything ready for me. I am very happy with there service and kindness!"
Profile photo of Leonard Conter

Leonard Conter

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Conter
"Nicole was a huge help sending me digital cards so I could get my plates. Everyone in the office is willing to help and do a first rate job"
Profile photo of Dorothy Stevens

Dorothy Stevens

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Stevens
"The people are always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brandon Anderson

Brandon Anderson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Anderson
"I switched back to statefarm from another insurance company and can say that I am 100% satisfied with the customer service that this agency provided me with. I dealt with Anna who was very sweet and patient with myself and my 2 year old toddler. She answered all of my tedious questions and went out of her way to make sure my daughter and I felt comfortable in their offices. I am very satisfied with this agencies service!"
Profile photo of Mike Petersen

Mike Petersen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Petersen
"Great service Great what a bunch of great staff of joyful women!get things done....."
Profile photo of Daniel League

Daniel League

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel League
"They have great customer service always willing to help out where they can."
Profile photo of Russ Doyle

Russ Doyle

February 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Russ Doyle
"It was a very good experience. All workers were very helpful and took good care of me. I was satisfied with what we discussed."
Profile photo of James Zlomke

James Zlomke

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Zlomke
"These ladies got my back whenever things go awry."
Profile photo of Brian Snow

Brian Snow

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Snow
"Would not recommend…the ladies on the phone were very rude"
Profile photo of Stacie Sandall

Stacie Sandall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Sandall
"Fiercely fights for all her insured folks."
Profile photo of Kris Winters

Kris Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Winters
"Outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Winters

Scott Winters

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Winters
"I have had Linda as an agent for since she started with State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend that you check her out for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keith Forshey

Keith Forshey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Forshey
"The girls in the office are always very pleasant and helpful. This office also does lots of community support!"
Profile photo of Corey Beatty

Corey Beatty

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Beatty
"The help I receive was fast and efficient. All questions were answered. Being able to communicate through text message was so beneficial, and removed a lot of stress."
Profile photo of Seth Woods

Seth Woods

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Woods
"Anna is very responsive and works hard to take care of our insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Holliday

Miranda Holliday

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Holliday
"My favorite insurance agency to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Will go above and beyond for their customers! Highly recommend Linda Maiden State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beth Ray

Beth Ray

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ray
"Very nice place and helpful"
Profile photo of Keri McCullough

Keri McCullough

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keri McCullough
"Very friendly people!"
Profile photo of Chris Allen

Chris Allen

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Allen
"Been with Linda for almost 20 years and we've never had anything less than A+ service from them."